

iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited

创梦天地科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1119)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 30 August 2023, the members of the Board and the memberships of the four Board committees of iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited are as follows:

Members of the Board

Executive Directors

CHEN Xiangyu (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)
GUAN Song
Jeffrey Lyndon KO
YANG Jialiang

Non-executive Directors

ZHANG Han YANG Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

YU Bin LI Xintian ZHANG Weining MAO Rui

Membership of the four Board committees

Directors	Board Committees			
	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee
CHEN Xiangyu	С			С
GUAN Song	M			M
Jeffrey Lyndon KO	M		M	
YANG Jialiang			M	
ZHANG Han		M		
YANG Ming	M			
YU Bin		M	С	M
LI Xintian		M	M	M
ZHANG Weining	M	С	M	M
MAO Rui	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited Chen Xiangyu

Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 30 August 2023